team bord

Echipa noastră

rene-sinke

René Sinke

r.sinke@apexuitzend.nl
+31 6 52 61 31 62
anouk-bakker

Anouk Bakker

a.bakker@apexuitzend.nl
+31 113 57 16 18
lex-van-wallenburg

Lex van Wallenburg

l.van.wallenburg@apexuitzend.nl
anita-witkam

Anita Witkam

ADMINISTRAȚIA
a.witkam@apexuitzend.nl
+31 113 57 16 18
cathy-vogelaar

Cathy Vogelaar

ADMINISTRAȚIA
c.vogelaar@apexuitzend.nl
+31 113 57 16 18
ad-humme

Ad Humme

CAZARE
a.humme@apexuitzend.nl
+31 6 46 21 84 71